2016 J/M/E All Music Award Recipients

Angola Middle School - Total Department

Battle Ground Middle School, West Lafayette - Band

Belzer Middle School, Indianapolis - Band

Boston Middle School, LaPorte - Band

Clark-Pleasant Middle School, Greenwood - Band

Col. John Wheeler Middle School, Crown Point - Total Department

DeKalb Middle School, Waterloo - Band

Dickinson Academy, South Bend – Band

Edgewood Middle School, Warsaw - Band

Franklin Community Middle School - Band

Goshen Middle School - Orchestra

Grimmer Middle School, Schererville - Band

Honey Creek Middle School, Terre Haute - Band

Kesling Middle School, LaPorte - Band

Klondike Middle School, West Lafayette – Band

Lincoln Junior High School, Plymouth – Band

Lowell Middle School - Choir

Maple Creek Middle School, Fort Wayne – Band

McCulloch Junior High School, Marion – Total Department

New Augusta Public Academy North, Indianapolis – Band

Noblesville East Middle School - Band

Noblesville West Middle School - Band

Pendleton Heights Middle School – Band

Perry Meridian Middle School, Indianapolis – Band

Southwestern Middle School, Lafayette – Band

Tri-North Middle School, Bloomington – Band

Urey Middle School, Walkerton – Choir

Willowcreek Middle School, Portage – Band

Woodrow Wilson Middle School, Terre Haute – Band